Humanity Hour I

Track Listings
1. Hour I
2. The Game Of Life
3. We Were Born To Fly
4. The Future Never Dies
5. You´re Lovin´ Me To Death
6. 321
7. Love Will Keep Us Alive
8. We Will Rise Again
9. Your Last Song
10. Love Is War
11. The Cross
12. Humanity

Line Up:

Klaus Meine (Vocals)

Rudolf Schenker (Guitars)

Matthias Jabs (Guitars)

James Kottak (Drums)

Pawel Maciwoda (Bass)

Producers: James Michael & Desmond Child
Release: 2007

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου